Join the community

Step 1: School info

You need a functioning alumni email to sign up.

Don't have an alumni email?


Who can join?

Membership is limited to MBAs (full-time, part-time and executive) and faculty members from one of the following business schools:

  • Chicago Booth
  • Columbia Business School
  • Harvard Business School
  • IESE Business School
  • IMD
  • Kellogg (Northwestern)
  • London Business School
  • MIT Sloan School of Management
  • Leonard N. Stern School of Business
  • Stanford GSB
  • Tuck School of Business
  • Wharton

Exchange students from non-member schools cannot become members. Dual-and joint-degree programs are only accepted if you receive a full MBA diploma from one of the member schools.

Email us on moc.sabm31@tcatnoc if you have any questions.